The nasolabial fold is the deep crease running from either side of the nose down towards the corners of the mouth. This crease becomes more noticeable as part of the natural ageing process. Fat is lost from the cheeks, reducing skin volume and making this fold appear deeper. Repeated smiling or having a “big smile” may result in permanent, deep creases in this area.

What can be done?

Deep nasolabial folds can be corrected through injections of dermal filler into the surrounding area, restoring the lost volume and softening the appearance of these creases. The goal of nasolabial fold injections is to even out the skin volume, leaving you with a smoother, refreshed-looking appearance.

If you are a Medical Professional wishing to learn this treatment, check out our Foundation or Combined Training Courses on our Training Academy Website.

Procedure Time
30 minutes
Onset of Results
Immediately
Back to Work
Immediately
Duration of Actions
up to 9 months
(may vary, some will need to wait 12+ months before more filler can be applied)
Risks & Complications
Possible mild injection-site swelling and bruising
Anaesthetic
Optional
Clinic Price
£350 per syringe
Derma Models Price
£130 per syringe

Book Your Appointment:

Sale!

Nasolabial Line Filler

£100.00£130.00

London - Saturday, 4th May 2024 £100.00
Birmingham - Sunday, 5th May 2024 £100.00
Birmingham – Saturday, 4th May 2024 £100.00
London - Saturday, 11th May 2024 £100.00
Newcastle - Saturday, 11th May 2024£130.00
London - Sunday, 12th May 2024 £100.00
Manchester – Saturday, 18th May 2024£130.00
London - Saturday, 18th May 2024£130.00
Birmingham - Saturday, 18th May 2024£130.00
London – Friday, 24th May 2024£130.00
London - Saturday, 25th May 2024£130.00
Manchester – Saturday, 25th May 2024£130.00
London - Sunday, 26th May 2024£130.00
Birmingham - Saturday, 1st June 2024£130.00
London - Saturday, 1st June 2024£130.00
Birmingham – Sunday, 2nd June 2024£130.00
London - Saturday, 8th June 2024£130.00
Manchester - Saturday, 8th June 2024£130.00
London – Sunday, 9th June 2024£130.00
Manchester - Saturday, 15th June 2024£130.00
Birmingham - Saturday, 15th June 2024£130.00
Edinburgh - Saturday, 15th June 2024£130.00
London - Saturday, 15th June 2024£130.00
London - Monday, 17th June 2024£130.00
London - Saturday, 22nd June 2024£130.00
London - Sunday, 23rd June 2024£130.00
London - Monday, 24th June 2024£130.00
Manchester – Saturday, 29th June 2024£130.00
London - Saturday, 29th June 2024£130.00
London – Monday, 1st July 2024£130.00
London – Saturday, 6th July 2024£130.00
Birmingham – Saturday, 6th July 2024£130.00
Birmingham – Sunday, 7th July 2024£130.00
Manchester – Saturday, 13th July 2024£130.00
London – Saturday, 13th July 2024£130.00
Edinburgh – Saturday, 13th July 2024£130.00
Newcastle – Saturday, 13th July 2024£130.00
London – Sunday, 14th July 2024£130.00
Manchester - Saturday, 20th July 2024£130.00
Birmingham – Saturday, 20th July 2024£130.00
London – Saturday, 20th July 2024£130.00
London – Monday, 22nd July 2024£130.00
Manchester – Saturday, 27th July 2024£130.00
London – Saturday, 27th July 2024£130.00
London - Sunday, 28th July 2024£130.00
SKU: nasolabialfiller Categories: , , , ,

Description

Deep nasolabial folds can be corrected through injections of dermal filler into the surrounding area, restoring the lost volume and softening the appearance of these creases. The goal of nasolabial fold injections is to even out the skin volume, leaving you with a smoother, refreshed-looking appearance.

We do not advise having dermal fillers within 2 weeks of having a Covid–19 vaccine.

Nasolabial Line Treatment

You May Also Be Interested in…