Perfect Contour Trio

Introducing our Perfect Contour Trio package, tailored to bring out your natural beauty and rejuvenate your facial features. This exclusive package combines three targeted dermal filler treatments to enhance your lips, chin, and cheeks, providing a harmonious balance and youthful plumpness to your overall appearance.

 

Package Details:

  1. Lip Enhancement – shaping or Volumisation
  2. Cheek Sculpting and Volume Restoration
  3. Chin Filler – Profile Enhancement

 

Our team of skilled practitioners is dedicated to helping you achieve your desired look with precision and care. Experience the transformative effects of our Perfect Contour Trio Package and embrace a more confident and radiant version of yourself.

A before and after of a lady who has lip, chin and cheek filler

Procedure Time

20 minutes per treatment

On Set Of Results

Immediate

Risks and Complications

Light bruising on injection site

Back To Work

Immediate

Longevity of Results

9-12 Months

Anaesthetic

Optional

Book Your Appointment:

Perfect Contour Trio

£189.00

Lip Filler

Lip boosters using low volumes of a thin hyaluronic acid dermal filler is a minimally invasive, quick, and safe procedure to instantly replenish moisture and hydration to the lips. It is a great option for those looking to achieve a more youthful, plump, and hydrated lip appearance without the need for surgery. The thin filler is injected into the lips in small amounts and can last up to 6 months. It is an effective way to add subtle volume, hydrate, and smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on the lips. The procedure is very safe and has minimal downtime.

Book Your Lip Filler Model Appointment:

Chin Filler

Additional Syringe

Choose if you would like to add an additional 1ml Syringe of Dermal Fillers

Cheek Filler

Additional Syringe

Choose if you would like to add an additional 1ml Syringe of Dermal Fillers

In stock

Categories: ,

Additional information

Lip Filler Treatments

London – Tuesday 27th February, London – Saturday 2nd March, Manchester – Saturday 9th March, London – Saturday 9th March, London – Sunday 10th March, London – Saturday 16th March, Birmingham – Saturday 16th March, London – Monday 18th March, London – Tuesday 19th March, London – Saturday 23rd March, Newcastle – Saturday 23rd March, Edinburgh – Saturday 23rd March, Manchester – Saturday 23rd March, London – Sunday 24th March, London – Saturday 30th March, Manchester – Saturday 30th March, London – Saturday 6th April, Birmingham – Sunday 7th April, London – Saturday 13th April, Manchester – Saturday 13th April, London – Sunday 14th April, London – Saturday 20th April, Birmingham – Saturday 20th April, London – Monday 22nd April, London – Saturday 27th April, Manchester – Saturday 27th April, London – Sunday 28th April, London – Tuesday 9th April, London – Monday 15th April, London – Tuesday 16th April, London – Tuesday 30th April

Advanced Treatments

London – Sunday 3rd March, Manchester – Sunday 10th March, London – Sunday 10th March, Birmingham – Sunday 17th March, London – Sunday 17th March, London – Tuesday 19th March, London – Saturday 23rd March, Newcastle – Sunday 24th March, London – Tuesday 27th February, Edinburgh – Sunday 24th March, London – Sunday 24th March, London – Sunday 31st March, London – Sunday 7th April, Birmingham – Sunday 7th April, London – Tuesday 9th April, Manchester – Sunday 14th April, London – Monday 18th March, London – Sunday 14th April, London – Monday 15th April, London – Tuesday 16th April, Birmingham – Sunday 21st April, London – Sunday 21st April, Manchester – Saturday 27th April, London – Sunday 28th April, London – Tuesday 30th April

Lip Filler

Lip Filler Treatments

Birmingham – Sunday 5th May, London – Tuesday 27th February, London – Saturday 2nd March, Manchester – Saturday 9th March, London – Saturday 9th March, London – Sunday 10th March, London – Saturday 16th March, Birmingham – Saturday 16th March, London – Monday 18th March, London – Tuesday 19th March, London – Saturday 23rd March, Newcastle – Saturday 23rd March, Edinburgh – Saturday 23rd March, Manchester – Saturday 23rd March, London – Sunday 24th March, London – Saturday 30th March, Manchester – Saturday 30th March, Birmingham – Saturday 6th April, London – Saturday 6th April, Birmingham – Sunday 7th April, London – Saturday 13th April, Manchester – Saturday 13th April, London – Sunday 14th April, London – Saturday 20th April, Birmingham – Saturday 20th April, London – Monday 22nd April, London – Saturday 27th April, Edinburgh – Saturday 27th April, Manchester – Saturday 27th April, London – Sunday 28th April, London – Tuesday 9th April, London – Monday 15th April, London – Tuesday 16th April, London – Tuesday 30th April, Birmingham – Saturday 4th May, London – Saturday 4th May, Newcastle – Saturday 11th May, London – Saturday 11th May, Manchester – Saturday 11th May, London – Saturday 18th May, Manchester – Saturday 18th May, Birmingham – Saturday 18th May, London – Monday 20th May, London – Saturday 25th May, Newcastle – Saturday 25th May, Manchester – Saturday 25th May

Chin Filler

Advanced Treatments

Manchester – Sunday 26th May, London – Sunday 3rd March, Manchester – Sunday 10th March, London – Sunday 10th March, Birmingham – Sunday 17th March, London – Sunday 17th March, London – Saturday 23rd March, Newcastle – Sunday 24th March, Manchester – Saturday 23rd March, Edinburgh – Sunday 24th March, London – Sunday 24th March, London – Sunday 31st March, London – Sunday 7th April, Birmingham – Sunday 7th April, Manchester – Sunday 14th April, London – Sunday 14th April, Birmingham – Sunday 21st April, London – Sunday 21st April, Manchester – Saturday 27th April, London – Sunday 28th April, Edinburgh – Sunday 28th April, London – Sunday 5th May, Birmingham – Sunday 5th May, London – Sunday 12th May, Manchester – Sunday 12th May, Newcastle – Sunday 12th May, Birmingham – Sunday 19th May, London – Sunday 19th May, London – Sunday 26th May

A before and after of a lady who has lip, chin and cheek filler